Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meghan Simme

Meghan Simme

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Simme
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Liz, and I must say her customer service exceeded my expectations. Not only was she incredibly sweet, but she also provided me with all the information I needed promptly. Liz's efficiency and genuine care made my experience truly enjoyable. Thank you, Liz, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jason browder

Jason browder

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason browder
"Cant ask for better service and awesome staff always go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Johnathan Smith

Johnathan Smith

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Smith
"Brian and the ladies are great but the company itself is awful always paid bill on time and state farm corporate refused a quote to fix my truck ( which was hit in an accident that was NOT of my fault ) and chose a higher quote to try to total my truck"
Profile photo of Jamie Whitfield

Jamie Whitfield

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Whitfield
"Brian has always been awesome Always helpful great prices"
Profile photo of Gerald Smith Sr

Gerald Smith Sr

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Gerald Smith Sr
"Can car insurance there for years I was searching for life insurance and State Farm found me pretty good deal on life insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Kilpatrick

Sarah Kilpatrick

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kilpatrick
"Best insurance agent in the area!"
Profile photo of William Thomas

William Thomas

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Thomas
"Always answers my questions. Very reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Max watch 2

Max watch 2

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max watch 2
"They have the best rates by far and the entire staff is friendly and go above and beyond to provide the help you need"
Profile photo of Kelley Smith

Kelley Smith

February 3, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kelley Smith
"Good customer service. They are very helpful"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Brian moss and his staff have really took care of me in the years I've been doing business there really good people they'll take care of you anyway they can I couldn't see it any other way good place for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Katie Hawkins

Katie Hawkins

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hawkins
"Nice friendly and helpful quick and easy to talk to thank you so much"
Profile photo of Marvin Finch

Marvin Finch

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Finch
"Always the friendlyist people and great service and prices"
Profile photo of Lac 334

Lac 334

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lac 334
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Vivian Ruffin

Vivian Ruffin

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Ruffin
"Very nice insurance company nice group of people."
Profile photo of Thomas Wheat

Thomas Wheat

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wheat
"Brian and his staff are all very knowledgeable people, easy to communicate with, and very helpful. I couldn't ask for better service from my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Cliff Burkett

Cliff Burkett

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Burkett
"Brain Moss is a great insurance agent and a good friend. He is the go to guy in Greenville and surrounding areas for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Tunstall

Joe Tunstall

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tunstall
"Best insurance agent around. I trust and rely on Brain Moss for all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Joe Williams

Joe Williams

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Williams
"Great guy to deal with."
Profile photo of Susie Salter

Susie Salter

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Salter
"Best insurance company around!"
Profile photo of Brian Moss

Brian Moss

June 11, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Moss
"If you are looking for great service and a local company that cares about you call today!!!!"